Currently Craving

by Farra

Even though Southern California is not known for its seasonal variance, the first day of December in LA was chilly (and windy) enough to propel me fully into holiday mode.  Of course, peppermint mocha lattes at Starbucks don’t hurt either.  It seems like it took forever this year, but the boots and heavy sweaters are finally pulled from the back of my closet and ready for everyday wear.

Now that I’ve wrapped my head around the fact that it’s already December, it’s time to holiday shop.  I must admit, at this point in time I have zero clue what I’m getting for anyone, however I do know what yours truly is currently craving.  Seeing as I do want the central (though not only) focus of this blog to be fashion, I figured what better first post is there other than a good old-fashioned list of things I want need.

These are currently topping my holiday wish list, and can all be found at my #1 favorite online shopping site: Shopbop.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

1.  Haute Hippie Sleeveless Wrap Dress; 2. Joie Nico Sweater; 3.  Juliet & Company Mirage Necklace; 4.  Alice + Olivia Arthur Pants; 5.  Jeffrey Campbell Clift Booties; 6.  Jennifer Zeuner Heart Chain Bracelet with Diamond; 7.  House of Harlow 1960 Orlina Clutch; 8.  Madewell Cable Knit Over the Knee Socks; 9.  Nixon Oversized Time Teller Watch

