Pretty Polish

by Farra

It is a fact that I have a slight obsession with nail polish.  Sure, I get manis and pedis as often as the next girl, but something about having my own, fresh bottle in my favorite shade is so appealing to me.  I know it won’t crack due to being old, that I already like the color, etcetera.  My collection has quickly grown from one or two basic shades into thirty+ bottles.  And while Essie is my all-time favorite brand, I’m very excited to try out one (or all) of the shades in Tom Ford’s gorgeous new collection, available exclusively at Neiman Marcus.

How insanely pretty are these colors??  At $30 a pop they are definitely on the pricey side, but for other lacquer loving gals like myself, a bottle of this pretty polish would make a wonderful stocking stuffer.

{Image found here}

