Pinterest {& Puppies}

by Farra

For those of you creative types out there who have not yet joined Pinterest, what are you waiting for?! You seriously must – it’s such a great way to store and keep track of everything you see online that you know you’ll want to re-visit. A piece of furniture you’re eyeing, a hotel you might want to stay at, a great bag you’re saving up for, anything really… with Pinterest you’ll be so happy to say goodbye to mile-long bookmark lists. Click here to request an invite, and if you’re already a member… I would love it if you followed me (click the icon in the right sidebar or here).

Since I am currently home sick with the flu and could use some major cheering up, I thought I would share with you some babies from my Pups pinboard that I really wish I could cuddle up with right now.

