Best of the Best

by Farra

I was initially going to list both who I thought were the best-dressed and worst-dressed on the red carpet at last night’s 69th Annual Golden Globe Awards, but after scribbling down names while watching I realized I had about 12 for the best side and only 2 for the worst side.  So, change of plans… Here are my absolute favorite looks of the night, in no particular order.

{Claire Danes in J. Mendel.  Stunning.  So very Chanel.}

{Paula Patton in Monique Lhullier.  Adore the bright, happy color.}

{Nicole Richie in Julien Macdonald.  Love the whole look including those bangs.}

{Freida Pinto in Prada}

{Charlize Theron in Dior Couture.  This was my favorite look of the night.  So in love with that blush pink color… more on this tomorrow.}

{Rooney Mara in Nina Ricci}

{Angelina Jolie in Atelier Versace.  Flawless, no other words.}

{All images via Just Jared}

