Spring Has Sprung

by Farra

Hi readers!  It’s been so long since I last posted, apologies for just abandoning the blogosphere like that… I’ve just been so focused on my new job that really nothing else has seemed to matter this past month.  You can’t fault me for that.  Anyways, it’s officially Spring and I couldn’t be more excited about it.  Just like my very first post a few short months ago, I figured there’s no better way to get back into the swing of things than sharing my current wants: specifically, my Spring fashion cravings and beauty must-haves.  If I had a money tree these would all be mine right now.  Confession: that yellow Equipment blouse is already hanging in my closet.  Obviously.

Clockwise from top left:

Proenza Schouler PS1 Medium Canvas Printed Python // NARS Laguna Body Illuminator // Equipment Signature Sleeveless Blouse // Laura Mercier Full Faux Eyelashes // Eugenia Kim Bunny Wide Striped Sunhat // Laura Mercier Caviar Stick Eye Colour in Turquoise // Marc by Marc Jacobs Sliced Citrus Crystal and Resin Ring // Matthew Williamson Leopard-Print Halterneck Bikini // Rag & Bone Sigrid Sandals // Butter London Nail Colour in Disco Biscuit // Theyskens’ Theory Ascent Skinny Belts // Sephora Retractable Kabuki Brush // Linda Farrow Luxe Snakeskin-Coated Cat Eye-Frame Sunglasses // Marc by Marc Jacobs Night Bird Printed Silk-Taffeta Skirt

Hope you have a happy Monday!  (*To avoid future “sorry for going MIA”s, I’m just going to put it out there right now that posts are going to be fewer and further between going forward.  Work is my top priority and deserves all of my attention and focus; I hope you understand.)

