NYE 2013

by Farra

Tonight’s the night we bid farewell to the past year and celebrate what’s to come in the new one.  I don’t know about you but I’m pretty excited for 2013.  While I haven’t put much thought into my resolutions like I did for 2012, I have a feeling it’s going to be a great year.  Tonight Jarret and I are going on a long overdue date night at a yummy steakhouse and there’s really no way I’d rather spend my evening.  What do you have planned for tonight – are you going out on the town or staying in and watching the ball drop?

nye1

nye3

nye2

However you’re ringing in the new year, I hope you have a fun, celebratory, and most importantly safe night full of love, laughter, champagne, and good friends and family.  Thanks for following along and see you in 2013!

{Image Credits: 1 // 2 // 3}

